• Aarp Logo Red
    AARP Members Save $100 AARP SAVE $100 on select vacations booked with us on select vacations
    Learn More
  • ADDITIONAL SAVINGS FOR PAST TRAVELERS

    ADDITIONAL SAVINGS FOR PAST TRAVELERS LEARN MORE
Grand European Travel Logo

An Art Lover's Taste of Europe

1-877-622-9109
CALL US 1-877-622-9109
We're open!

Call Us

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm PST

Closed Sat & Sun

We are closed on Mon, July 4th

Contact us HERE

Email Us

info@getours.com
Request your free brochure

An Art Lover's Taste of Europe

Operated by: Insight Vacations

0 Days
MAY - SEP 2022
Louvre at night, Paris, France

Countries Visited

...more

Locations Visited

...more
Risk-Free Deposit >

30 Day Refund Guarantee

Risk-Free Deposit

30 Day Refund Guarantee

Wellbeing Protocols >

Industry leading 3-step protocols

Wellbeing Protocols

Industry leading 3-step protocols

Current Entry Requirements >

Entry Guide

Entry Requirements

Entry Guide

COVID-19 Vaccine Requirements >

FAQ’s on traveling now

COVID-19 Requirements

FAQ’s on traveling now

Price Includes
Dates & Prices

Thank you for your interest in this tour. If no dates are displaying, please call our reservations line at 1-877-622-9109 for more information

Reviews
Service
Vacation
Independent Reviews
Maryann Thomas
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Service
GET customer service was excellent------the vacation experience was bad ! The main venues for the trip were skiped because of incompetance of Insight London office. The product we paid for, almost one year in advance, was not delivered as noted in advertising!!! A case of chasing the money/an overloaded tour of 38 participants!! The result ---an art tour became yet another sight-seeing tour.
Response from Grand European Travel:
We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. This tour does have a mix of sightseeing and entry into several world renowned museums to view pieces of history's most famous and beautiful artwork. Nevertheless, it sounds like this did not meet your expectations and for that we are truly sorry.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Vacation
See above. This was definitely a trial/pilot program and not realistic!
Response from Grand European Travel:
We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. This tour does have a mix of sightseeing and entry into several world renowned museums to view pieces of history's most famous and beautiful artwork. Nevertheless, it sounds like this did not meet your expectations and for that we are truly sorry.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Charles Henry
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Service
Did a great job of making the best possible flight arrangements to minimize flying time. A great experience overall with Insight travel tours and local guides.
Response from Grand European Travel:
We're thrilled to know we could help to plan the perfect vacation for you and that you had a great time in Europe. Thank you for sharing.
Monday, September 24, 2018
Vacation
Very good value for what we received. Excellent local tour guides and good accomodations.
See More Reviews
Terms & Conditions
Click here to view Terms and Conditions for this guided vacation
Back To Top