Unedited Guest Reviews

Unedited Guest Reviews

Our reviews are 100% genuine - unedited, un-curated, and independently managed by Feefo, a global ratings and reviews provider. Feefo Award's are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Winners of the Platinum Service Award have received a Gold Badge for three years running (our Team has won a Platinum Service Award for 6 years in a row!)

In 2024, we were the first ever winners of the Trusted Service Award, 10 Years of Excellence. This exclusive award recognizes our consistent service performance, customer interaction and engagement for an entire decade

Trusted Customer
Review date: Saturday, June 15, 2024
Service
Vacation
Everything is ok except the hotel at Garda for 5 nights which is not as what we were expected. We prefer the original hotel close to the little lemon town so we can travel around. The last night dinner was very disappointed.
Milagros Fisher
Review date: Friday, June 14, 2024
Vacation
Editha Calata
Review date: Friday, June 14, 2024
Vacation
Our 1st family vacation to Europe was spectacular. We are pleased and grateful for an amazing experience. Our tour guide Jeff Allen was awesome in every way. He was so much fun and bring so much joy and information during our sight visits. We have so many positive and good memories out from this trip, in fact, we want to go again and again and visit the entire Europe. We will book again this December to see the rest and more 😊
Jorge Ponce
Review date: Friday, June 14, 2024
Service
Disappointed about two items: 1) not being able to "visit/see" inside of "La Sagrada Familia" in Barcelona. I think that we were misled about this. 2) Hotel in Toledo -- after a long bus ride -- could not accommodate our group of 39 for dinner. When asked for restaurant recommendations, they issued a list of three that were all "closed" on that night. ???
Vacation
Read my article on this trip at https://jorgeeponce.com/2024/06/11/visiting-espana-with-an-open-mind/ It's okay for you to upload it.
Enchanting Canyonlands
Trusted Customer
Review date: Friday, June 14, 2024
Service
Easy, helpful and through,
Response from Grand European Travel:
Thank you for choosing GET. We are so pleased that your trip went well, and you came home with happy memories of your travels.
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Vacation
Northern Capitals
Bonnie Van Loo
Review date: Thursday, June 13, 2024
Service
Dorothy Martin was my first contact; she was knowledgeable and efficient and pleasant to work with. All arrangements, air fare and payment schedules were clearly defined.
Vacation
Maria Conciatori
Review date: Thursday, June 13, 2024
Vacation
Mr Gerwin was responsible for giving my husband and I a WONDERFUL , UNFORGETTABLE VACATION.!!!! He mixed te various tours and I even learned to make music w SPOONS as well as a cheese grater and an egg beater!!. Funny what that German beer can do!
Response from Grand European Travel:
Sounds like you had a wonderful time! Thank you for sharing your memories with us.
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Elizabeth Lane
Review date: Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Vacation
well organized ; so many nice people, great tours set up & yummy food
Trusted Customer
Review date: Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Service
Excellent and very helpful
Vacation
Leena & Ian were fantastic! The knowledge that Leena has and shared was remarkable! Ian is an incredibly skilled driver. Too much was packed into one trip. I felt like we didn’t have time at any one spot to truly enjoy it and explore. Also, 48 people on that bus was nuts! It was very cramped and uncomfortable. The people on the bus, however were friendly and delightful!
Response from Grand European Travel:
Thank you for your valuable feedback which we will be sure to share with the Tour Operator. We are happy to see that you enjoyed yourselves overall.
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Trusted Customer
Review date: Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Service
I booked our trip with Rob Rainwater. He was great. I had read all the information but felt better calling and talking with someone before I booked. Rob was very informative and helpful making the booking easy.
Response from Grand European Travel:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and thank you for the lovely comments about Rob. We will be sure to share them with him and the rest of the GET team. thank you for your business!
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Vacation
Someone asked me what the highlight of our trip was——my response was everything!! From the itinerary, to the tour director and our bus driver, we loved it! A potential problem with our return flight connection being impossible to get through customs and over to another terminal for the final leg was averted by the GET office as they were able to get us a direct flight home. This was our first time traveling with GET. The communication beforehand on what to expect, pack, etc. was great. Thank you for making some wonderful memories for us!
See More Reviews
Back to Top